Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting.

Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
Appropriate Dispositioning and Managing Applicant Flow Data
February 21, 2018 - 8 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. MST, 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST
Register Now
Problems with data collection and recordkeeping are most often the issue that leads to findings of discrimination in an audit. The record that leads to the most issues for companies is the Applicant Flow Log. Poor dispositioning often leads to findings of discrimination in many of OFCCP cases.

Join LocalJobNetwork.com and Lisa Kaiser, managing partner of The Kaiser Law Group, PLLC, as we discuss the importance of accurate disposition codes and the details of proper recordkeeping.

This webinar is pending approval for 1 HRCI credit towards recertification of PHR, SPHR, or GPHR credentials and 1 credit towards SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP credentials. The webinar will be 1.5 hours and will include a live Q&A period lasting 30 minutes.

Discussion Topics:

  • Importance and purpose of dispositions
  • Typical problems with dispositions
  • OFCCP's approach: Disposition code analysis
  • Examples of codes
  • Data management, hiring, and record
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.